Phys 111 Book III

Jonathan Zorn - doublebass

Released on Newsonic Records shortly before they called it quits, Phys 111 is the followup to Jonathan Zorn's solo debut Contrabass. The book consists of seventy short pieces realized on the bass in Zorn's characteristic style.

Newsonic 34

CDR $10



audio samples:




return to complete list of recordings

return to other labels