edition of 200 in five different color and cut sleeves

Jonathan Zorn - modular synthesizer, supercollider
Bryan Eubanks - open circuit electronics
Rachel Thompsen - violin
Andrew Lafkas - doublebass

Recorded January 10th and 11th in Middletown, CT. by JZ in 2006.
Mastered by Scott Colburn at Gravelvoice in 2007.
Five real time pieces for a total of approximately 4.5 hours
This is a DVD that will play in standard DVD players
and computer drives, co-released with Rasbliutto

(Set 010)



Sample tracks

Coming Soon